Sort:  

I am quite shocked still, they were very kind to me, I was simply away those days as I had a 3d life concert and guests, by the time I was aware sonething sudden has happened I did not habe time to migrate or choose not to. Finding out and having just an hout to decide what to do I let it just all go, did not even have time to make a copy of them.
Not saying anything bad, but this was so odd and sudden and I was happy to be absolutely away during the flame wars.

I love ❤ that Sir. You are blessed, there is no room for cheaters, reward rapers.

My first flag on the Steem platform was on their original announcement. It might have took me two years to place one but I'm happy with where it landed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66