[Acid Streams] Morning CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming on a bit different time today to give other followers a chance to watch the stream that usually live in other timezones.

Be aware that it's morning for me and I might be a bit grumpy. :3

Come in and say hi on chat!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow it's unlike you to play games In the mornings @acidyo...but it's a good thing that you decided to consider people from other time zones in steemit. Thoughtful of you.

Wish I would be able to watch but it's also morning for me here and so I can't coz my job is quite tasking. I work on construction site and wouldnt have the time.

Hope to watch you play tonight. Do have fun @acidyo

yo, realy hope to watch him play tonight too and keep giving us the good stuffs @acidyo

Does grumpy mean you'll be raging on the mic more when you die? If so, I'll stay awake for awhile to watch instead of going to bed :)

i am with you @acidyo

awesome game it is i am enjoying a lot
keep it up dear i am always with you

which game it is ???

Haha... its 8:26am here and am on my way to work yet found time to stream abit. My office might get over run today so i need to learn how to shoot... ahah

Finally I’ll be able to watch for your live,missed it for so many days and you didn’t posted few days except premier league prediction game.

Finally going to see some action, rain the bullets on the bad guys.joined in and watching and thanks for considering the time zone. Now it’s finally morning time.

Hi @acidyo .....today with the sniper ....you must be killing those babies right now....it is lovely....everyone there must be fearing you....you are tough enough to stand against anyone.....you are the dude..

Jesus christ. You've just ear raped us all with that Billy Mays video in that playlist.

I dont know why but DLive is not working properly in my place. Hope the problem is resolved. Will try to catch yaa. Anyways we will get to see the original you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44