[Acid Streams] Opening 110 Steemmonster packs + giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, I decided to invest in Steemmonster packs a bit and will be livestreaming opening some packs. There are only 140k packs left to be sold from the alpha stage so will be interesting to see how it plays out. I don't know too much about Steemmonsters so I won't be much help to all questions you might have but will end the stream with a giveaway to active viewers.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That was a lit stream :D

He got more golds out of 110 packs than any other stream I've seen, tons of luck!

12 golds from 110 is quite good I can agree with that :D

and 1 of them was Epic gold aswell.

I'm pretty excited for the gameplay release, I only have a few cards and I hope those are enough to start playing!

Holy cow that’s a lot of packs and tempts me to jump in on the wagon for this one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love them and try to collect all cards 🎴

Beautiful. You guys did it.

Could anyone tell me what steemmonster packs are?

It's a card game (like Hearthstone, Magic: the Gathering, Gwent, etc); you collect cards by opening packs. Steemmonsters is not yet active, it's in alpha phase, you can only collect cards but not use them in games yet.

Oh.. Okey thank you for your valueable response. 🙏

@acidyo the game is like how to play it.

I just bought 5 packs. I wish I had more to invest because the SteemMonsters gang have their act together and it looks like a lot of fun too.

I think you can buy cards in the market. Some card has very low price.

I think you can buy
Cards in the market. Some card
Has very low price.

                 - martie7


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wow so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99