[Acid Streams] Lazy Sunday CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO streaming while waiting for the ESL final to be played today!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Mein freund, don't play too much. It is almost summer, spend more time outdoors :D
Playing too much is... how to say it... Nocivo para la salud!

Wao amazing I also like to play computer games specially I.g.I and p.t.m . Because it is very important for refreshment. And now I will play this cs-go game. I like your choice of games

@acidyo here's is the legend of CSGO. It's so fun to see you live playing CSGO. A wonderful game indeed.

Nice single person shooter game !!! i love the graphics of CSGO

Load your guns and kill your enemies ....

Have some fun buddy. Lazy sunday it is lol.
Gaming is life you know. Have fun on a lazy day

@acidyo back with the bang, CSGO rocks

cool, we should expand our cs:go community here.
it's a shame I'm from Europe so can't play it.

Very interesting game, I am not expert, some times I play game in my mobile phone, but this is so lovely. I like it my friend. Thanks.

Wow great news .
Best of luck . hope you do best . .
Lets do together

Wow so great game.
Best of luck....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94