[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Decided to play one last game for tonight mainly cause they need a fifth player to be able to queue. T_T

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Moom, It's just one last game I swear... They need me, I'm the main carry!!

Its mean you love to play games . bcz again online .
Great it is . keep enjoy your life .

Keep doing what gives you pleasure and never quit is the rule of the game.
Keep it rolling @acidyo

Hello acidyo sir.
It's mean you love to play game.
I appreciate your post and game.
Keep engoy your life...

Ayyy Live again

Hay,another live !!!!

now this just great nice work man....

Dope game play, bro. I get bored with most gaming vids but this is dope. Nice.

good game, greetings from indonesia

I would like to play League of Legends, but I feel too bad to do it, the flu I'm tired :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83