[Acid Streams] League of Legends - ARAM + Ranked (Gold)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, today I will be streaming at some earlier hours than usual. Let's do some League of Legends, if you are a Steemian that plays on EUW and wants to join some ARAM then feel free to add me on LoL!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I wanna want to play it.
How can i do?

Im silver III when I was placed. In ranks I got 6 wins and 9 losses and my main is Gragas. My only problem is communication when I play with random teammates. I like to play smart and I almost never feed. I wish I have a 4 friends to party up with me who have the knowledge when to push and when to not do.

I played this Game Game is Very Good also in love Game

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @acidyo I know pretty much everything I need to know about league. Champions, skills, items, where/how to ward, and the like. I just feel I can't get better in a low elo since I just got there. I know I'm nowhere near diamond or maybe even gold. But I would like to be there someday. Any tips on getting better in such a low place. I know how to carry myself I just really need something else.

Welcome back to the Battle Field :D

I really wonder about comments like this, every single pro player in LCS started from a fresh account with 0 ranked games to challenger, you have to start somewhere, and we were just saying it would be nice to rank on the ladders.

Good post about games lovers, this game number one in the world...

honesly I could probably reach gold by s8 cus the only reaskn im in bronze is cus I played 7 ranked in s6, I lost 7 games in s6. If it werent for that, I wouldve placed at least silver 4. I started in the middle of s6 but im already way fucing better than my friends that have been playing for years. Even they admit it. If I sound like the average bronze that deservs challenger, check my match history, ive only recently started ranked cus my friend always makes fun of me cus apparently normals matters as mich as shit so he'll only admit im bwtter if I do ranked

i wanna try this game

I played this game before and love it. Have fun 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14