[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @strawhat

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO after watching ESL tournament and pumped to play some myself now!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@starwhat playing with @acidyo tonight and @acidyo playing with @strawhat tonight . Thats what I call 2 in one . Who would wana miss a game play like this tonight? Off to dlive.

This is a never ending war :P You play well, keep it up :)

So much wow those skillz, olofmeister should learn from you :D

Wow lets play a war again.
Tonight we will play together . are you ready again ??

Dont be play alone . i am here to play with you .. @acidyo

I'm streaming the live video and it is really awesome. Thank for sharing, I really find it interesting. @acidyo, this game is really brutal @strawhat you too are in the game together tonight. Whoever miss this moment is not going to meet it again just like the beginning cannot be reserved. You have done well for video, people can catch up later

Nice keep it up

Keep it up brother.Now it is the time to sleep and take some rest

I'm new to your blog. Really this game is awesome. I like your post. Thank you for sharing with us.

Games eliminate stress and cause accumulated energy to be released. That game is excellent, share your fun playing with others.

If you can walk by my profile and give me your support. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70