[Acid Streams] World of Warcraft - Tauren Warrior Legion leveling

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Been taking a break from playing my Paladin and have gotten back to leveling up my old main the Warrior. I haven't played the Legion content before but so far I think they have done a really good job at it, the quests are more interactive and fun and the environment just looks beautiful.

Will be experimenting a bit with the bitrate to get the quality as high as dlive let's me without making the stream buffer and lag.

No commentary or cam for now so enjoy watching the gameplay from an ex-pro player. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I’ve just got back into Eve online and really enjoying it. Having said that, your blog is really making me consider getting back to WOW. WOW was my first MMO and I still have a soft spot for it. I just need to find more time in the day!

@Acidyo, do you ever have any lag in World of Warcraft?

Oh and a bit off topic, did you get the chance to check out my latest post?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

@acidyo Hey man I understand! We all need breaks sometimes from games, I know I sure do. Btw, thank you so much for the upvote on my story. It really means a lot. I hope you enjoyed it.

I found myself playing temple run 21 hours a day until I figured out that I needed to rest my head a bit. It was surely profitable. The rest was worth it.

Fury is fun, bloodthirst heals you making leveling easier. At end game Arms seems to do better overall DPS for ST fights, with Fury doing superb in AoE. My choice came to play style, with fury being much more fluid of a rotation than arms, but I'm no expert. In fact I am still trying out and testing arms. I just really like fury to be honest.

Screenshot_20180120-140455.png

Stream looks good on phone.

Thanks for watching today everyone!

I really did enjoy it. My little daughter seems to like your voice. She started singing "Tata" from the beginning of the video. I genuinely appreciate what you are doing. God bless you.

It was my honor. as it is very nice to see it.@acidyo

Amazing, always up to bring back the old memories, I also had a Warrior main and loved it, started playing a week before Lich King expantion came out and mainly played Furry as I raided mostly, but for burst demage and a little PVP gear with a help of a draven it was all good for some fun. :)
Avesome game play man, thanks for sharing and have a nice day.

@acidyo Quality streams as always, thanks! It's good quality on mobile as well and no lagging at all, at least for me. Bitrate seems to be good at the moment.

Really good player!

Beast!
Best!
@lordneroo

Great post...Loved your video that you post in dlive..From start i didn't know about but by your post i known it now it greater than youtube,isn't it?Loved your gaming passion and IT is very hard to play as i have played it and loves the heroes on this game they are so amazing.. thanks for sharing it with us live throught dlive...@acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53