[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back at DMG rank trying to reach LEM again.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's working but the ingame audio is very low

@acidyo i alway following you but today i face some problem here. i think it was some technical problem may be. ingame audio resulation was too low but now ok. sometimes i face this that kind of ptoblrm. please do something for that.

20180325_191012.jpg
i face this problem. what can i do now?

It takes 5-10 minutes for the Stream to load up - just wait :)

i wait minimum 10 minutes but same problem here. ok i will trying again.

ThankYou so much now its working
thanks for your advise.

Right on time. Let's go to war. Quite a sunny Sunday afternoon here. I hope I can concentrate

That's not from my stream, lol.

hahaha so funny!

No. Not from your stream. I got it online. But when I entered your stream, I got only audio with a black screen and I made a comment about it.

@acidyo how can i join with you at dlive? i am very intersted. please tell me.

Great to hear you back. You are the best gamer. You rocked in every game. The control and focus is highly embeded in you. You are doing great for the gamers on this platform. Loved it . Keep rocking and playing and entertaining us. Looking forward to more games.

Hi the great gamer @acidyo.I am sure you will reach LEM very soon.Thanks for the post.

Cant see anything in live stream.You are a true game lover.I am sure you will be succeed.@upvoted and resteemed

Sure mate brb

i wanna see your face acidyo :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64