[Acid Plays] League of Legends - Perfect Game with Vel'koz Mid

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Played a pretty good game last night with 17 kills and 1 death that was pretty unnecessary. Thought I'd upload the gameplay to watch since I wasn't streaming at the time!

I've been playing Vel'koz since the very start and haven't switched mains even tho Vel lacks a lot of survivability and is pretty squishy in general.

Slowly making my way to Gold rank, see ya on the next stream! :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love these types of games but can't play because of lack of time :)
I hope you enjoyed the game

@acidyo why did you preffered offline today? Online is full of fun bro. Well Vel'koz has always been my favourite too, I call it octopus wilth with poisoning tails. Wating for you next stream bro. And I think today your weren't rusty.

League of legends is amazing. I used to play it sometime ago but then due to some reason I had to discontinue it. Anyways back to your post, 17 kills is fantastic. I mean man how do you do that and as far as I remember Vels damage is good I guess. Missed your live sessions a couple of times because of the timing of your session. Can't do much though. Good luck . Cheers mate @acidyo

Already almost a Gold rank? You progress just too fast.
You're a wizard! :D

It's a wonderful game, the one who plays it will feel the pleasure ، good luck my dear friend @acidyo 👍😃
All the best for you 😉

dude, I miss your likes at my posts :P

After giving us the info on Huobi @acidyo you decided to update us on gaming... its been a while you played the game... lets have fun

Very Cool game I really like this game @acidyo

I love league of legends. Really interesting. Wish I could stream FIFA though but no one is online at the moment. Would be really nice

Nice gaming man, looking forward to play some games with you. Kudos. #happygaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44