[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Off to play some LoL tonight, starting out with ARAM and then going for some ranked.

We recently slipped down to Silver 3 so hopefully we will get back to S2 tonight.

Come and watch the gameplay and chat with me! Please don't spam the chat though as I will flag spam and reward genuine and active commenters with an upvote instead.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Only legends play League of legends. I'm not worthy :((

Ummmm league of legends tonight again. I might not be able to watch for long coz my eyes are currently heavy. But ama check you out to see how it's going before I sleep.

Great Post!

You've been upvoted & resteemed by

: : fREeSTEEM : :

a free resteemer

Whatever that is, all the best!
I'm not much into games not because I'm a girl, cause noone build my interest in them.

Greetings from Nairobi,Kenya 12.00am

Wow..beautiful game
This is smart..how I wish I could join you live
Thumbs Up pal

Yiu really have that great music.what genre is it ,pop ...

first time watching your post

I didn't even know Dlive had chat. Wsup.

same like you I am also unaware from this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76