[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some CS:GO tonight with @strawhat!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Anyone play Madden on XBox 1?

We're getting together a Madden Tourney :soon:!

My favorite game ~~
I look forward to a great game tonight ~~

Damn

A long time ago I did not read your publications. When will the Cs: Go? @acidyo

Oh .... So we are waiting for watch the tonight mission... who is be Winer???? Need to see the result.
By the way, I hope you'll be winner for tonight.

Just checkout your stream dear. If was fantastic. DLive pictures quality just fabulous 👌
I just enjoyed it my friend 👍

DLive pictures quality always better

hey, doing some late night games? Good luck 👍

wow, would be interesting to watch you guys play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66