[Acid Streams] Counter Strike GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO with @steemgc members tonight!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

pew-pew, they dead, easy

Beautifull game dear I really like to playing

You are always with an amazing update when it comes to gaming activities, I'm not going to miss any part of the live gaming.

Hey brother I finally found you!

Some game time with @acidyo
Have fun man, afterall it’s a crypto gaming world on steemit. Play game and earn , have fun while you relax your mind

how are you friends, I am amazed with your photography so amazing, hopefully your day is fun and always successful,I hope you will be able to help me forever, because I need a good person who can make all my dreams to help my parents @acidyo
I will upvote and restem

@acidyo, it's been a while I visited your blog. Still keeping up with the gaming as usual. Good man! 🙌

Nothing better than to see a live game after a boring Monday! Good player! Will be following :)

Dear @acidyo
I resteem your post

Keep it moving!!!

Go Up with you @acidyo. Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82