[Acid Streams] CS:GO Matchmaking

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone!

Back with some CS:GO ranked this saturday night, let's see what players we queue up with!

As always try not to spam in these posts as every comment is visible in chat. I will flag spammers/promoters and reward genuine comments instead that are watching the stream!

Hope you enjoy the gameplay. Thank you!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks for the stream :)

@acidyo come on you got more

I think acidyo is loving CS more and more

Bye

that's what a gamer does 😂😂

Bye bye buddy ;)

You run fäster with a knife, other times u just so it while waiting for something. :P

Thank you so much for your great Dlive post.You are most welcome.

You always awake late at night these days. Insomnia? Well. Up too and I can do with some game watching.

I wonder why you chg knife and guns repeatedly. Its a good game, I only streamed it for 3mins...
Bad network connection at my end in africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65