[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's go for some more CS:GO yo!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I still play Team Fortress 2. If I buy more games, I'd never leave my house.

Have fun guys. My network is so poor and I can't stream cus it'll be breaking.

Hope to join tomorrow. Hopefully it'll be good then

wow, i really miss this game and this is one of my favorite game before. Several decades ago, online game is not that common compared in our time now. Usually we do Lan games in Internet cafe wherein we played this counter strike game. But cheaters ruined the game! LOL

The most common maps were:

de_dust

de_dust2

de_inferno

de_aztec

de_airstrip

de_nuke

I really miss those happy and exciting days :)

you're making steemit a great community with your content ! keep it up!

Acidyo you run so fast, you may need to slow down a bit. I love your colourful gun by the way.

awesome gameplay man, good work!

Todays game seems more competitive and fierce,firing going all around. This is the kind of place which is thrilling to watch.
2E2CD42A-995B-4F5F-BED0-BBD89A1BD2D6.png
Your sawpping of weapons and being able to use them immediately in fraction of a second is amazing.had to mention.

Wow you are live .it will be very interesting @acidyo
Keep going on. I am with you .
Best of luck

hey, @acidyo
why it's taking so long!!!
anyways, whats your actual name!?
having popcorn

here you are!
I'm waiting for the answer. :|

Wow great Counter strike is one of my favourite game..And i have already opened the accounyt in dlive i join it but at first i will see my laptop can handle this game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16