[Acid Streams] Fortnite with @strawhat

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Haven't played much Fortnite since the release so going to give it a try today with @strawhat!

Feel free to tune in and stick around, I usually reward active commenters at the end of the stream with some votes and flag spammers. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What is that bush doing lol

That was funny

AAAAH! You're finally playing Fortnite!

Never clicked on a post faster in my life!

hahahaha did you finally cave?? "FortNite is for kids"

This is a real game :D

oh alright, if you see me stream and you want to play some dous or squads let me know :)

Hahahahahhahahaha with some votes and flag....you are funny

I love it when you get to play with @strawhat...It's like two in one combo. It's gonna be a dope night. Off to dlive.

You are a true game lover.I never played this game,but thinking of giving it a try.Thank's for sharing with us.

Ayeee finally fortnite is here, don’t forget the dances haha tilted towers are going to be crowded, i suck at building haha wanna see you guys rock, fortnite is all over instagram and looks hella fun game, tuned in and watching live at #dlive

FOrtnite is a nice game.I can see you are having fun playing this game.@upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72