[Acid Streams] CS:GO!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back to some CS:GO tonight with @strawhat and other @steemgc members!

Yesterday we had some really fun games after coming back to streaming, hope today will be just as fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great Game. Looking forward to playing tomorrow again with you guys @acidyo @strawhat, @louis88 and the others in the that i don't know the name on steemit yet, but in the future :) !

Pew-pew-pew! Fire in the hole! There is fire in the hole!
Someone bring a fire extinguisher.
Counter terrorists win!

I played for years, I was even selected from my state in Venezuela, I still have my steem account, use the steem to play or are there new ways to upload server? It would be nice to try to retake my form in this game

Can't see anything now.

"diverse" that's a nice way to put it

have fun dear live gamer

Bad network from my end and the stream is buffering. I got to go.

I'll try joining tomorrow's stream

Oh read from strawhat blog but didn't know you were up for the game also. This is really going to be super interesting and fun

Counter strike(attack ) is also the best way for football..!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36