[Acid Streams] World of Warcraft - Tauren Paladin Tank running WOTLK dungeons

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Continuing on some WOTLK dungeons, no commentary for now but I found some cool royalty free music playlists on soundcloud which should be okay to have in the background playing while streaming.

Stick around and enjoy some powerleveling and chatting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

For the Horde! I really missed the days when I played this amazing game.. You make me very sad :) Thanks for the post.

Lerooooooooy jenkins :))

Continuing on some WOTLK dungeons, no commentary for now but I found some cool royalty free music playlists on soundcloud which should be okay to have in the background playing while streaming.

I've been waiting for today's stream. Thanks for sharing.

Hopefully, I'll have a good data connection to join the stream.

Happy Steeming

I just noticed that posting vids at dtube is faster than youtube including the live-stream! in terms of Quality, Frame-rate and especially the loading bar. But im not sure about the audio however dlive doesn't blackout as much as youtube in terms of bad/slow-connection.

Streeming* :D

Wrath of Lichking was hands down the best expansion... I quit not too long after cataclysm.

FIRST!

I meant second!

And i got a picture of a EXCAVATOR! created by the car-company

''VOLVO!''

check my blog to see it!

Lol.. Are we taking row call😀

@georgechuks I haven't actually checked out end-game tanking at all and I probably won't be doing much PVE at all.

Okay sure. Thanks for the reply, you really engage your audience.
I think @nancy7819 and @neduejianya did some justice there. I was satisfied with their answers. I really feel like this is a forum :)
There is great connection here. Thanks @acidyo

Very cool. I enjoyed it. Sorry to digress a bit
I've seen hist and preacher videos (legion tank ranking) and from what i understood, paladin will excel in survivability, flashiness and leveling/soloing, but will lack in damage output compared to warriors and druids.

Can a Paladin be MT if his partner is a Druid/warrior??? would agro generation be too much of a problem?

Thank you @acidyo and others for your kind responses, all will be much apreciated.

The concept of "Main Tank" and "Off Tank" are outdated and not representative of the current and probable future tankIMG mrta. It's better to simply use the term "Tank".

In regards to your question , I don't have beta access, and have zero interest in it, but if the agro mechanics are in anyway similar to WoD, as long as you and your co-tank are decent, agro will be a non issue. At most it will dictate who should pull the boss

Preach is clueless to anything that doesn't involve picking his nose. Paladins are fine for dmg and not lacking in damage output. Agro generation is fine, and hasn't been relevant for at least a few expansions.

Great post...Loved the way you play games and warcraft is not a easy game but you play it so greatly...Thanks for sharing this video with us...@acidyo

@acidyo I will start calling this game ''acidcraft''!

Well deserved :P

Great post.or the Horde! I really missed the days when I played this amazing game.. You make me very sad.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54