[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back to some CS:GO tonight with @steemgc members! Let's see how bad my aim has gotten!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I think ginabot has lost it. This post is already an hour gone and i am just getting the notification.

Lemme check if you are still live.

For real it happening as the same in here...... Hope Gina is not going......

Lovely games. Everybody like play game. Also If that game is nice. Thanks @acidyo

I love that kind of games the problem is that my PC does not hold them :(

Good game man. Check the corners and watch out for shotguns bud. Having done that kind of thing for a living, experience dictates that close quarters favors the 12 gauge. Well played. Go kick ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63