[Acid Streams] Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! Let's try out some morning streaming! I haven't played Fortnite in so long so I thought I'll give it a try to mix up some of the games that I stream!

Hope you enjoy the gameplay, come join me in chat! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No league, please go csgo! :D

bind your building keys to like x,c,v,z or something

Looks like an interesting game. I haven't heard about it before. Looks like you have to fight for survival. So good luck in saving the world :)

Is this game free to play??)

For the week I've been playing the game I have a very good understanding of how to play it. So far I've got 3 solo and 2 duo wins as well as 15 max kills in one game. You might ask yourself how does he have such stats while having played the game for a week. Well... I know how to aim that's about all there is to it. From my experience, I can say that the game is a lot of fun with or without friends. However, for people who get anxious while gaming it would be quite hard to play it solo. There is just something about running around a map while realizing that a 100 other players are all out to get you. It can be a bit taxing, even to just play one game, you always feel the pressure. And a lot of times getting a win is all up to your luck. Every single time you think you're fine, you probably aren't, cus someone is watching always. One thing I really find difficult to understand is why there is no first-person mode for the game. I feel like it would work great, plus I am an FPS kinda guy. Oh, that reminds me, Fortnite has this weird optimization where at a certain point you can't get more frames no matter the power of your system. Also for weaker systems, the game is a pain in the ass. Granted it is not as bad as PUBG because when I can run PUBG at 30 FPS, I can run Fortnite at about 60.

Nice post mate. I feel PUBG devs are kicking up such a big fuss because more and more people are choosing to play fortnite battle royale. Including a large portion of the PUBG streamers that are making the switch over. Spoke with a few during their streams and alot have the same thing to say "fortnite is just more fun". I dont think they have the right to call it a rip off just because it shares the same survival fps feel. There have been countless games before PUBG and Fortnite that are similar and im sure there will be many more in the future.

Have miss your stream @acidyo. Will there be steem fantasy today.

@acidyo The biggest and best games in battle royale have had a full release, but they're still rolling out new features, maps, weekly events, and updates. Even if you're familiar with the best battle royale games, there's a lot to look forward to from them in 2018. Thnaks for share.

This game is addicting. I don't have a PC, or Xbox, so I won't be playing Pubg anytime soon. This game fills that void and then some for console people. Especially PS4 owners.

Awesome that can rocking on the steemit I hope this will be enjoyable @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33