[Acid Streams] Overwatch Retribution limited-time event

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone!

Streaming a game I haven't streamed before today. Noticed Overwatch had a limited time-event so thought I might give it a try!

I may not be the best OW player but I remember this game is a really fun FPS shooter!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

bye acidyo have a good day

Changing stuff changes mood, acidyo today swung my mood, it was a bad day for me and acidyo converted it into a good one

seeee u choatlu later

Thanks for trying something different, it was fun

This is cool, you should play it often @acidyo

It's cool though, playing other than csgo

Maybe you're right. I wasn't sure whether to buy it or not.
Oh you are very modest. You're godlike OW player :O

i will have my fooood again... i dint had it fully coz of ur stream

This game was cool pretty cool graphics, it got everything loaded in it, bots, witches everything

I'm probably the most "pro" overwatch gamer you can chat with whenever you want. So if you have anything you want to know, let me know. I already spammed u a couple times on discord anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51