[Acid Streams] CS:GO - Testing the new Dlive encoder!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Giving it a go with the new encoder.

Bear in mind that I'm streaming with a higher bitrate now so you might need a bit faster download speed for it, probably around 3.5 mbit.

Let me know if it still works for you in the chat!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for the Entertainment

its carlos :p

keep it 1500 to 2000... i guess thats ok.... video bitratee

ya it was good in the end

See you fellas tomorrow, take care, hope the bitrate is lower tomorrow

Everything works fine, don't worry (For now at least).

Hmmm. I have a feeling that the video is much better now. Maybe I'm wrong.

We want VICTORY

High bit rates require a fast Internet connection and in our valley we don't got that much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33