[Acid Streams] CS:GO (pc restarted)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Stream went offline after my pc suddenly restarted - only upvote one post.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh, is your computer back @acidyo. Love all your stream. Please will their be contest on world cup

When will you share the rewards @acidyo, am a bit curious

One week after the last prediction results post.

I hope you do not wait next season for the game prediction contest because the World Cup is in sight...😊😊

Wow! That is a nice question about world cup contest, but before then how far, with ur laptop.. Because i dont want to miss ur stream this time dat i am lonely, i am going to keep it as my wife or my gal frd. Thanks a lot @acidyo

Glad you got it working again my friend

wow this is awesome! I am exited for a contest about World cup!

Great job buddy, you gonna keep this up, ehn!

Oh, thats so sad. Hope you're back to gaming

I would have loved to join you, but my system has been stolen away from me. I will be here sticking your blog.

Interesting do you play CS go? Besides that game which more? I will spend more often around here to see your content! :)

I really need to figure this whole live stream thing out. I do some really bob ross style oil painting and it's a lot less lonely and a lot more motivating to do when you have an audience hanging out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90