[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone!

Back with some late night LoL, still attempting to make my way to Gold rank with my beloved "octopus" Vel'koz!

Come check the gameplay and interact with me. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nope, still zero deaths! So good :D

@acidyo this game looks intresting. Well, I do not know more games, but I think I'm going to move this game now. because its cover image is pretty good thanks for sharing your hobbies with us m new steemian i hope everyone will support me thank you everyone

I love video games.........actually League of Legends (abbreviated LoL) is a multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows and macOS. The game follows a freemium model and is supported by microtransactions, and was inspired by the Warcraft .

I've been seeing this stream of yours and the game, but I never even get to log on with DLIVE because of the private key thingy which I'm do scared about.
However tell me how this works, is it that you have a DLIVE game stream, where everybody can also get to play with you? Or is it that they just have to watch your successes and how you play and the way it's being played?
Please explain to me

Mehn it's great to be back ...been away for quite sometime now coz I travelled and there was no network where I travelled to. Now I am back and so can join the games once again...off to dlive.
I am waiting for win the game dear @acidyo

This is a very nice game.I am not a good gamer.In fact i can't play any hard game like this.But i love playing game.You are gradually making me interested in gaming.League of Legends is a very popular online multiplayer game.Some dau i am going to play this game.You are a true game lover.

almost the same as the game I play.

mobile legend

lol

mobile legend is a clone of this game ,,

leagu legends .

Good luck @acidyo it wining time dear. Best of luck buddy..

hey @acidyo where have you been man, anyways nice game play as always, as i said you are killing it so far that's why i named you @acidyo the legend, you are a true gamer and believer, so many kills that's just awesome man... Best of luck for the next game, have a good sleep 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70