[Acid Streams] Dauntless Open Beta

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Dauntless.jpg]

Testing out this new game that opened up in open beta an hour ago! Let's see if its fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Honestly, in 2018 I'm waiting for a very good graphics.
It may look not bad with this simplified style, but It can't give you emotions that you can feel from the very well animated open world)

So I keep hearing people say such nice things about you all over the place. @acidyo this, @acidyo that. He helped me get better at this, or connected to that, or made me feel good because..... or he voted me up when....And he's always the nicest person on here. I'm not a gamer, but I'm voting this up anyway, just for goodness' sake.

I follow you and will make a better effort to pay attention to what you're up to. All because of the good gossip. :D

I try to think I do a lot more good for Steem outside the platform than on it nowadays. :P

What do you mean? Are you saying you can accomplish more for the platform by doing things that are not ON the platform? How so?

Seems to be interesting ;)

Can you share any opinions with us? How long till open beta end?

I want to be able to play games like you. very happy to always see your game exciting journey. good luck always and have a good day @acidyo

Well this is new. Looks like a cool game though. Gonna come check it out. Off to dlive.

your post is very good friend
@acidyo

And just like that, the broadcast was offline. Never heard of this game. So get it back going and I'll come and check it!

In a minute. ^^

Woot ok, I'm watching but I'm not signed into d live on my phone so I can't chat lol

Should try this one.

The graphics are stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44