[Acid Streams] League of Legends ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Still silver 2, going to try and play bot lane ADC this time around instead. Been playing a bit with Varus lately, will see how that goes. Else I'm back playing mid Vel'koz.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Is league of legends same thing as Dota 2? Like seriously looks kind of similiar

and thank @acidyo for youre effrots in @dlive

its on the same niche and genre but the metas are far apart. Lets just say that League of Legends is the more user friendly dota 2. If you ask which is better, the answer is both, both have appeal but I would suggest to people LOL more coz it is way more easier to learn than dota 2. I love both games BTW coz I only play mobas and rythm games. LOL.

You are a true game lover.I am watching your dlive video.Hope you are enjoying your game.

You are very good best of luck @acidyo

I love the weapons the player character uses. Good examples of weapons of mass destruction.

#LeagueOfLegends

The Legend Games.... good recomendation... tq

, this is a morning entertainment over here, presently am in a bus on my way For weekend lectures, I just turn up to watch your last night fight, and It was super cool man!.
I'll say you are making a good wave to the goal man. Also take note on Ryu, his fighting skill is somehow good, but I want you to hit down his ass on your next fight.
Thanks for sharing man, I really enjoy my time watching. Am checking out o

I've missed these games. Work has been tedious lately. It's time to enjoy some gameplay again. Good job.

Is league of legends same thing as Dota 2? Like seriously looks kind of similiar

League of Legends and Dota 2 is different, however, the inspiration and idea from league of legends came from DOTA 1 (Defense Of The Ancients map in Warcraft by Blizzard Entertainment). Map looks almost the same but different in how the game is played and the roles you do.

Ok thanks for that and it seems you don't need to install before playing it?

excllent post

Goodnight @acidyo :) good luck you play really well :) :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50