[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After 2 heartbreaking losses yesterday we are back to attempt a rankup in CS:GO.

Let's see if today is any different!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Best of luck @acidyo
Not able to join your live streams, gotta close my exams first..
See you later

Good luck with your exams mate!

Thanks mate

Wish me luck too @acidyo otherwise junaid will score more than me.

Are you on discord?

Yesterdays stream was awesome with some good improvements eventhough my stream was mostly buffering tirelessly.

I hope today's gameplay will be fun.

Hey @strawhat, Wasup lol

It wasn't that heartbreaking. Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose.
Soon you will start winning!))

hey @acidyo good to see you back with CS:GO this is an amazing game man that you are playing with @strawhat now, wishing you both luck, beat the hell out of them, do your best friends 😊 keep it up bust their asses

Hello mate @acidyo
How are you ? Two losses in a queue, that's bad for you.
Come on man gear up and defeat those enemies.
Wish you luck today. Enjoy your game. Cheers

I don't know how to play this game :(
Anyways good luck :)

supp acid,solid plays

I caught it early this time! :D

let's do it!!💪💪

Thanks a lot sharing this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99