Das Wanderlied

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Lyrics and Melody: Achim Mertens

  1. Strophe:
    E D D E
    Ich wander' von einer zur anderen Stadt und bleibe nie lange dort.
    E D D E
    Das Verweilen bin ich schon sehr schnell satt, nein da zieh' ich lieber fort.

Refrain:
G h D E
Ich zieh' nur durch Wiesen und Felder, und das bis ans Ende der Welt.
G h D E
Ich wander' durch Täler und Wälder, und das ganz ohne Geld
E D E
Dadalamm dada daa da da dadada damm dadalamm da da da da daaa
E D E
Dadalamm dada daa da da dadada damm dadalamm da da da da daaa

  1. Strophe:
    Die Tannen die Fichten die Wahahaheiden, sie sind mein einz'ges Zuhaus.
    Niemals möchte' ich sie mahahaheiden, nein da wander' ich lieber aus.

  2. Strophe:
    Die Luft in den Städten ist mir zu dick, dort ist alles grau in grau.
    Ich glaub das ich dort eines Tages erstick', nein da mach ich lieber blau.

Englisch translation:
I walk from one city to another and never stay there long.
The lingering I am very quickly fed, no, I prefer to move away.

Refrain:

I'm just going through meadows and fields, right to the end of the world.
I wander through valleys and forests, all without money

Daddy dada daa da da dadada dam dadalamm da da da daaa
Daddy dada daa da da dadada dam dadalamm da da da daaa

2nd verse:
The air in the cities is too thick for me, there everything is gray in gray.
I think I'll choke there one day, no, I'd rather go away.

3rd verse:
The fir the spruce the willows, they are my only home.
I never want to miss them, no, to hike I prefer.

Achim Mertens

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, achimmertens.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for negativity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.095, an average positive sentiment of 0.007, and an average normalized sentiment of -0.09

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.565:

"Strophe:
Die Tannen die Fichten die Wahahaheiden, sie sind mein einz'ges Zuhaus."

Thanks for the post, achimmertens.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for negativity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.095, an average positive sentiment of 0.007, and an average normalized sentiment of -0.09

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.565:

"Strophe:
Die Tannen die Fichten die Wahahaheiden, sie sind mein einz'ges Zuhaus."

The song is also available on youtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99