"The light"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You are the light
What shine in the darkness
He opened my eyes I could see
My heart loves your beauty
Hope of my life, you are

I came to adore you
I came to prostrate
I came to tell you you are my God
Only you are great
Only you are worthy
You are amazing to me

You are the king
Greatly exalted
Glorious forever Lord
To the world that you created humble you lived
And poor you did for love

I came to adore you
I came to prostrate
I came to tell you you are my god
Only you are great
Only you are worthy
You are amazing to me

I will never know
How much did it cost
See my evil
On that cross.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75