In the house of God- Cover-Guitar-Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"In the house of God"
Letter
Better is a day in the house of God
That a thousand years away from Him
I prefer a corner in the house of God
That the whole palace of a king,
That the whole palace of a king

Come with me to the house of God,
We will celebrate their love together,
We will celebrate in honor of the one who loved us

Being here in the house of God
We will rejoice your heart,
We will offer you obedience and love offerings

In the house of God
My soul burns, burns with love,
For the one who gave me life,
That's why my heart longs for it,
He longs for his company,
Anjela from your company

Come with me to the house of God,
We will celebrate their love together,
We will celebrate in honor of the one who loved us

Being here in the house of God
We will rejoice your heart,
We will offer you obedience and love offerings

In the house of God
In the house of God
In the house of God

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good song friend! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55