"Drawing your"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Drawing your smile in silence
Caught between the immensity of time
He has not stopped looking for you when he woke up

Here I am
Embracing the idea of ​​you coming back
Because I think to the newspaper and a million times
That I can not be the same if you're not

If everything I am
It's because we have this story between the two
It's because you made the heart understand
That before you
I was not me

If everything I am
It's because your kisses will teach me that love
Can cross any barrier without fear
I was not like that before you
It was never me

Here I am
Holding on to the idea of ​​not getting lost
Rescuing some luck from the void.

To convince you that without you, nothing is the same.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78