"I want to love"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You gave your life in Calvary
you suffered there for me
you gave it all for saving me

you suffered in my place
I always go
You gave your blood for my love

I do not know how to pay what you did for me
I give my heart to you

Chorus
Holy Lamb, God of heaven
I want to love you, I want to exalt you

The universe, the whole world
he has to adore you, he has to exalt you

Come Spirit of God, fill me with your anointing
heal my heart, fill me with your anointing.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very good cover musical.

Thank you friend. Regards

Very good talent musical. Regards

Thank you @chiqui03 Regards

Musical voice very good talent.

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65