What is your favourite Naval Ravikant tweet and why?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi @nathanmars, this is my dlive answer to your second question. My favorite naval tweet is How to get rich without getting lucky.
I so much love this because I get to understand that no one get rich by lucky, they all work for it.

It is only a lazy man that wait till he be found lucky before he gonna fucking make it, which is not possible.

Great men of today are men that labour to be rich, before they get to the top, they knew what they face, the numbers of sleepless night and many others. They pay price for greatness. They are not lazy people. They work for what they believed in and it work out.

I so much love this. It boost my seriousness.

Thanks so much @nathanmars for this privilege knowing your friends

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome my friend @abraham10!

I love your positive energy. I hope following Gary V and Naval could make your become successful Steemian :))

Put out a lot of work, keep putting it out there.
Roll with the punches. Keep moving.
Every criticism is an opportunity for new work.

Oh great words of encouragement from you my friend. I so much love this, thank you so much.

Every criticism is an opportunity for new work. Got it!
Thanks.

I keep moving no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83