Sort:  

How awesome is this @abh12345?!! Brian and I were thrilled and honored to see @edprivat's post and learn that he did this song for us! The support like this has been unbelievably and positively overwhelming :)

Most awesome is the answer 😊

It's brilliant to see how the community have reacted to your story.

It's a really genuine reminder to all just how precious Time is.

haha great answer!

It's a really genuine reminder to all just how precious Time is.

Truth. Go give your girl a hug :)

The are amazing and their story was so touching I needed to do something, as little as it is :_)
thanks for your kind words @abh12345 !

It is NOT little at all @edprivat! In fact it's HUGE my friend :)

I am so psyched you feel this way

I'd be totally weird if I felt any differently :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33