Concurso sing it semana 5 - Para tu amor - Abel Fernandez (Juanes Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Musica para el mundo.

De cualquier forma la música es una herramienta para transmitir y percibir emociones, de manera que en cada canción hay un pedazo del mundo grabada en ella.
Lo mejor es que por su subjetividad puede tener muchos significados, cada uno precioso en su naturaleza.
Por supuesto que es el perfecto lienzo para pintar el amor de manera que innumerables autores han descrito sus mas profundos sentimientos y percepciones con respecto al amor.
Así que como Juanes se la compuso al mundo yo la interpreto para presentarme en este sing it.





Todos tenemos un corazón que se muere por dar amor, mas allá de todas las palabras que existan y lo cuantificable, mas allá de la propia definición, amor es lo que vinimos a ser y hacer en el mundo.
Si todos pudiéramos ver el amor que hay dentro de cada uno de nosotros todo seria maravilloso, ¿no? soñar no cuesta nada. Diría que es lo que hace falta, soñar bonito, y poder esparcir esa chispa del sueño y de la creatividad, que debe mantenerse viva por siempre, espero ser un buen transmisor de ello.

Con mucho amor traigo esta semana para ustedes una canción (de mas esta decir que hermosa) de Juanes, un músico Colombiano con canciones preciosas.

Thumbnail

Letra:

Para tu amor lo tengo todo
Desde mi sangre hasta la esencia de mi ser
Y para tu amor que es mi tesoro
Tengo mi vida toda entera a tus pies
Y tengo también
Un corazón que se muere por dar amor
Y que no conoce el fin
Un corazón que late por vos
Para tu amor no hay despedidas
Para tu amor yo solo tengo eternidad
Y para tu amor que me ilumina
Tengo una luna, un arco iris y un clavel
Y tengo también
Un corazón que se muere por dar amor
Y que no conoce el fin
Un corazón que late por vos
Por eso yo te quiero tanto que no sé como explicar
Lo que siento
Yo te quiero porque tu dolor es mi dolor
Y no hay dudas
Yo te quiero con el alma y con el corazón
Te venero
Hoy y siempre gracias yo te doy a ti mi amor
Por existir
Para tu amor lo tengo todo
Lo tengo todo y lo que no tengo también
Lo conseguiré
Para tu amor que es mi tesoro
Tengo mi vida toda entera a tus pies
Y tengo también
Un corazón que se muere por dar amor
Y que no conoce el fin
Un corazón que late por vos
Por eso yo te quiero tanto que no sé como explicar
Lo que siento
Yo te quiero porque tu dolor es mi dolor
Y no hay dudas
Yo te quiero con el alma y con el corazón
Te venero
Hoy y siempre gracias yo te doy a ti mi amor


Quiero agradecer a mis colegas de @smollrecord (Brayan Zapata) y @joseacabrerav

Buenas vibras.

Music for the world.

However, music is a tool for transmitting and perceiving emotions. So that in each song there’s a piece of the world engraved on it. What’s best is that because of it’s subjectivity it can have many meanings, each one precious innit’s own nature. Of course, it’s the perfect canvass for painting love, so that innumerable authors have described their most profound feelings and perceptions regarding the subject.
And so as Juanes composed it to the world, I’ll perform it in this Sing It.





We all have a heart that dies to give love, beyond all the words that exist and the quantifiable, beyond the definition itself, love is what we came to be and do in the world.
If we could all see the love that is inside each one of us, everything would be wonderful, right? Dreaming does not cost anything. I would say that is what it takes, to dream beautiful, and to be able to spread that spark of dream and creativity, which should be kept alive forever, I hope to be a good transmitter of it.

With much love I bring this week for you a song (of course this is beautiful) by Juanes, a Colombian musician with beautiful songs.

Lyrics:

For your love I have everything
From my blood to the essence of my being
And for your love, which is my treasure
I have my whole life at your feet
And I have also
A heart that dies to give love
And that does not know the end
A heart that beats for you
For your love there are no goodbyes
For your love I only have eternity
And for your love that enlightens me
I have a moon, a rainbow and a carnation
And I have also
A heart that dies to give love
And that does not know the end
A heart that beats for you
That's why I love you so much that I do not know how to explain
What I feel
I love you because your pain is my pain
And there is no doubt
I love you with my soul and with my heart
I worship you
Today and always thank you I give you my love
For exist
I have everything for your love
I have everything and what I do not have also
I'll get it
For your love that is my treasure
I have my whole life at your feet
And I have also
A heart that dies to give love
And that does not know the end
A heart that beats for you
That's why I love you so much that I do not know how to explain
What I feel
I love you because your pain is my pain
And there is no doubt
I love you with my soul and with my heart
I worship you
Today and always thanks I give you my love


I want to thank my colleagues at @smollrecord (Brayan Zapata) and @joseacabrerav.

Good vibes.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @abelfernandez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

¡Felicidades! Este post obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de steemit. Si quieres saber mas sobre nuestro proyecto acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de discord dentro de Curation Collective


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64