You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm all in with Dlive | What's stopping you from make more money with Dtube Or try something new, you LAZY and DEAD steemians ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I have started my steem journey in the end of January or in the start of February 2018,You know when i started my steem journey, i did spam in the start like i was asking others to upvote me, or follow me, and in the start, i also posted some google stuff without even giving the source, but then i realize that's not going to work, if you want to succeed on steemit, try making comments on whales profile, try to engage with them, Try to make relations, Making relations is the most important thing in the steemit, after knowing that, i started making comments! that you can verify by my comments count, You can also see my steem power!
Thank you ,
I will be making video today for Alpha Video Challange.

I'm not going to sell my Steem under 100 Us Dollar.

Sort:  

Thanks for being honest @abdulmanan and I like people who try new things and learning from their own experiences.

Why you still haven't uploaded your Dtube inro vlog yet ????

Are you talking about the same intro i uploaded on d-live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67