Omega dlive Vlog for sir @nathanmars ( How i earned my 100 steempower )

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey steemian, i hope you are fine and doing great, in this I'm have answered the question ask by sir @nathanmars, ( how i earned my 100 steempower )

Getting your 100 sp is not easy at all, i have worked hour and hour for @steemjet and our @dimimp, i also worked hard on comments! in the start most of the reward was coming from comments!
I hope you will like it.

"I will sell my steempower for less than 100 USD "

Thanks
regards
@abdulmanan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wonderful idea @abdul manan sir.its too useful.i have share it too all.

Plz keep upvoting.

@abdulmsnan👍
Well said that you have worked hard. We also work hard to try and succeed...!

yes you are right brother!

thank you so much

Well I can see how hard you have worked.. Its not an easy task to reach 100sp.. Keep working hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84