Singing the Voice of Time - "Your Backpack"用歌唱传递时间的声音-《你的背包》

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

42424245.jpg

Dliv

Hello, dear friends of Dlive:

哈喽,亲爱的Dlive的各位朋友:

The backpack was wrinkled by time, but it looked so beautiful. In the passing years, there was a voice that was the sound of time. I sang the sound of this time through singing.

那个背包,被时间磨出了皱纹,但是却是显得那样的好看,在流逝的岁月里,有一种声音是时间的声音,我通过歌声唱出这时间的声音。

Recently I have been busy with the Dlive broadcast. You will find that I have been testing the Dlive broadcast. Really during that time, I didn’t know much about Dlive Radio, especially during the operation. In time, I didn't do much to just make my original music video. Today, I recorded a "Your Backpack" for everyone, and I believe that there are still some friends like @steemit and Dlive who like my song.

最近我一直在为Dlive广播的事情忙来忙去,你会发现我一直在测试Dlive广播,那段时间说真的,我对Dlive广播太不了解了,特别是在操作过程中耽误了我很多时间,我都没怎么去只做我的原创音乐视频了,今天呢,我录制了一首《你的背包》送给大家,我相信还是有一部分@steemit和Dlive的朋友喜欢我的歌的。

If you like my song, please give me a greeting in the message area. Thank you!

如果你喜欢我的歌,请在留言区给我打个招呼,谢谢!

I'm @abcallen. Thank you for loving my original music video. Please follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for watching! ! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,谢谢你喜欢我的原创音乐视频,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的观看!!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45