The fusion of music and food, I am here to sing for you, everyone eats and drinks well!音乐与美食的交融,我在这里为你献唱,大家吃好喝好!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello, ladies steemit and DLive guys:

哈喽,各位steemit和DLive的帅哥美女们:

Yesterday, I opened a new shop for my brothers and sisters. I made an appointment with him and helped him to join in. For my friends, I was busy to help as much as possible, so I did not hesitate to respond in one breath. I value friend's friendship most. I hope my friend can help my friend for the first time when there are difficulties. Many people say this is called loyalty, maybe it is!

昨天我一哥儿们新店开业,我和他约好了,帮他捧场,对于朋友,有忙能帮尽量帮啊,所以我没有犹豫一口气答应了。我最重视朋友情谊了,我希望我的朋友有困难的时候我可以第一时间帮助到我的朋友,很多人说这叫做有义气,也许是吧!

I am a singer. The best I can do is to use songs to help my friends stay in town. This is what I do best. In my video, you can hear my song, though it is only a song. , but this will make you satisfied, there are many behind the first, because the phone is dead, it was not recorded, but hope you can like the song "Autumn Festival"...

我呢是一个歌手,能帮的最好的,最可能的是用歌声帮助朋友镇住场子,这也是我最擅长的,在我的视频里,你可以听到我的歌,虽然只是一首,但是这会让你满意的,后面还有好多首,因为手机没电了,就没录了,但是希望你可以喜欢这首歌《秋意浓》。

Well, please follow me, pick up popcorn, drink coke, watch my blockbusters!

好啦,请跟随我,一起来拿起爆米花,喝着可乐,观赏我的大片吧!

I'm @abcallen. If you like my video, please like me, support me, please also like my friend to continue to follow me, thank you! ! thanks for watching!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,如果你喜欢我的视频,请为我点赞,支持我,也请喜欢我的朋友继续追随我,谢谢!!谢谢你的观看!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

@abcallen

Sort:  

老铁,你真是太有义气,为了你的这个精神,给你打满分!

谢谢老铁的支持,非常感谢,你也很有义气!!

你好!众所周知cn区两大众筹互助平台,@cnbuddy@justyy ,股东,要不要了解一下?如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

太他喵的帅了

哈哈哈,我会像起你刚开始的判定,帅哥一枚!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49