Music,"I really hurt",Love is getting hurt 音乐《我真的受伤了》爱渐渐在受伤

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Seifert's "Love" writes:

People who are about to die of cholera

Highlighting the aroma of lily of the valley,

People who inhale the lily of the valley

Will die in love.

赛福尔特的《爱情》这样写道:
即将死于霍乱的人们
突出铃兰花香,

吸进铃兰花香的人们
即将死于爱情。

When people indulge in love, the lily of the cactus blooms so brilliantly that when love is hurt, people are the lily of the valley that is raining on a cloudy day.

Love is a magical thing. People who have experienced love are like drinking a cup of coffee. People who have experienced love always say that "love can make you grow." Yes, people who have experienced love know more and more slowly. Slowly matured. Like a scorpion, when it's hot, it's so tender. When it's cold, it's like a stone.

当人们沉醉爱情时,铃兰花开得那样灿烂,当爱情受伤时,人们却是阴天里被雨淋的铃兰花。
爱情是个神奇的东西,经历过爱情的人们就像是喝了一杯咖啡一样,经历过爱情的人们总会说“爱情可以使你成长”,是的,经历过爱情的人懂了更多,慢慢的成熟了起来。就像是粽子一样,热的时候是那样的香嫩,冷了以后就像是石头一样硬。

"I am really hurt" is a sentimental lyrical song. This song is the love of love. In my singing, you will hear the sadness of love, just like the feeling of marshmallow melted.

A guitar, a person, a whole world, you and I, are listening!

《我真的受伤了》是一首伤感抒情的歌曲,这首歌是爱情的邂逅,在我的演唱中,你会听到爱情的悲伤,就如同棉花糖融化后的感觉。

一把吉他,一个人,一整个世界.你我,在倾听!

你我,在倾听 :

Music ☞✈♫♬《我真的受伤了》

I am Allen, I hope you will like my Dlive, my singing, thank you for listening!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是Allen,希望你会喜欢我的Dlive,我的演唱,谢谢你的倾听!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pls continue to support @abcallen steemit community!
Cheers!
Café Delos

Thank you very much @cryptodelos, cheers together

非常感谢 @cryptodelos,一起干杯吧

You’re welcome @abcallen!👍

(〃'▽'〃)

好好听!好有感情!你是歌手吗?

谢谢你喜欢我的演绎!我是歌手!

好厉害!我前几天也在全名K歌唱过这首
我唱歌不够感情

我只知道每次唱歌完全投入歌里,你唱的那首歌就是你的固执,每次唱歌,你应该想想你到底要表达什么,而不是去唱那个等级,没意思!

我最近基本上都在唱自己的原唱歌曲,有空你可以去我博客听听《华丽都市》即兴创作的,《朋友》夜间写的,待会还有一首我的新歌准备发布视频!

好的哦!期待

我发布了,感兴趣的话,你可以听听我的原创歌曲( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81