In love, 《kongsu》is required. I always like to use songs to "accu在爱情中,《控诉》是必需的。 我总是喜欢用歌声来控诉爱的故事!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

mmexport1523618529787(1).jpg

The “kongsu” song is a hit song in Jacky Cheung’s “Awake and Dream” in 2014. I just started to know that this song was only known after watching Jacky Cheung's “Awake Dreaming Concert”. Slowly I I started to like this song. I even sang this song in the singing contest. It shows that this is a great song.

《控诉》这首歌是张学友2014年的《醒着做梦》里的一主打歌曲,刚开始知道这首歌是在看了张学友的“醒着做梦演唱会”后才知道的,慢慢的我开始喜欢上了这首歌,甚至在歌唱比赛里我也演唱了这首歌,说明这是一首非常棒的歌曲。

bWhen you listen to this song, you will be completely attracted by this song. This song tells about the hurt love. She is always reluctant to show her heart, leaving is her best love for him. to me. The best love is to let go of love, because then you will not bring love to the other side.

听这首歌时你会完全被这首歌吸引,这首歌讲述了受伤的爱,她总是不愿吐露心扉,离开是她给他最好的爱。对我来说。最好的爱是放手的爱,因为那样你就不会给对方带来爱的伤害。

When I sing, I hope that I will take the heart. "Complaint" gives you the best love. I hope everyone can enjoy my singing.

This is my first time posting my music video on Dlive and @steemit. I hope to send you the best.

演唱时我希望是走心的,《控诉》给你最好的爱,希望大家可以喜欢我的演唱。
这是我第一次在Dlive和@steemit上发布我的音乐视频,我希望把把最好的送给大家。

Music♫♬☛《控诉》

I am Allen. I will have more quality music videos for everyone in the future. I hope everyone will remember me @abcallen.

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是艾伦,今后我还会有更多优质的音乐视频带给大家,希望大家记住我@abcallen

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great job on your first dLive video! @abcallen
Looking forward to the next!

@CryptoDelos - Steemit is all about supporting and helping ALL Steemians showcase their talents on this new social media platform!

Please support @abcallen!

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Hello @abcallen , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59