Music, @abcallen, deep feelings, "If this is not love"Music,@abcallen深情演绎《如果这都不算爱》

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Jacky Cheung's "If this is not love," is the helplessness of love, love infatuation. Today I suddenly wanted to sing this song. When I first heard this song, I especially liked the arrangement and lyrics of this song. This song is crazy but not excessive. This is a rock song (rock style is a popular style One), this song has a strong penetration, it can infect people!

张学友的《如果这都不算爱》,是对爱的无奈,对爱情痴情。今天突然很想唱这首歌,这首歌刚开始听得时候特别喜欢这首歌的编曲和作词,这首歌狂热但是不过分,这是一首摇滚歌曲(摇滚风格是流行风格中的一种),这首歌有很强的穿透力,很能感染人!

Maybe I have experienced this kind of love in this song, every time I hear the chorus (climax) part of it "If this is not love, what am I so sad, thank you for your generosity, it's my own time to live" My heart is agitated, and I once had to pay a lot of money for myself, but I have nothing to gain. I really feel that I deserve it.

I like this song. Although I don't often sing this song, every time I sing this song, I'm very hard to sing. I hope to express my inner feelings completely!

也许是我经历过这首歌里的这种爱吧,每次听到副歌(高潮)部分“如果这都不算爱,我有什么好悲哀,谢谢你的慷慨,是我自己活该”时,我的内心是激荡的,曾经也有过自己付出了很多很多,但是却一无所获,真的感觉是自己活该。
我喜欢这首歌,虽然不经常唱这首歌,但是每次唱起这首歌时,我都是很努力地在演唱,都希望把内心的感情完全的表达出来!

I hope you hear the song when you listen to it. I like to sing at night, it is quiet, I can sing what I want, and the night is always magical. It always knows what you want.

"If this is not love," then what counts as love, our hope for payoffs.

希望你在听这首歌时内心也有激荡,我喜欢夜晚的时候唱歌,很安静,能唱出自己想要的效果,夜晚总是那么的神奇,它总是知道你想要什么。
《如果这都不算爱》,那么什么才算爱呢,我们的付出希望有所回报。

I'm @abcallen. I hope you like my interpretation "If this is not love," please follow me and like me. Later, I'll have more exciting things for you. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,希望你喜欢我的演绎《如果这都不算爱》,请追随我为我点赞,后期我还会有更多精彩带给你,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@abcallen, 中国新歌声就靠你撑场面了!

@abcallen, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

Looks like you’re more comfortable on camera now @abcallen.
Keep it up buddy!

Cheers!🤙
@cryptodelos

What happens if I try to upload my mv to Dtube!

我试试把我的mv上传到Dtube效果会怎么样!

it automatically creates a steemit post

Indeed, in fact, I really hope that my video traffic will be higher!

的确是,其实我很希望我的视频点击量会高一些!

Keep putting out your DTube and DLive videos @abcallen.
Eventually, you will build up your followers.

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45