Let music do life, original music - "Live" 让音乐做生活,原创音乐-《Live》

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

P80516-193402(1).png
Thumbnail

Hi, dear Dlive, and all my friends:

嗨,亲爱的Dlive,和所有的朋友:

"Original changes life, let original make music." Hello, everyone, I'm @abcallen and I'm glad to come to Dlive again. Today at Dlive, I'd like to share my original music work "Love" with you.

“原创改变生活,让原创做音乐”,大家好,我是@abcallen,很高兴再次来到Dlive,今天在Dlive,我要和大家分享我的原创音乐作品-《Love》。

Today's original music works have been specially produced by me, and are very different from the original original music works. I will do better and better in video production. I hope you too. Dlive welcomes you, you have to share, your original!

今天的原创音乐作品经过我的特别制作,和往常的原创音乐作品很不一样,在视频制作方面我会越做越好,希望你也是。Dlive欢迎你,你得分享,你的原创!

Let us begin now, you and me, together! Go!

现在让我们开始吧,你和我,一起!

I'm @abcallen and I hope you will enjoy my original music videos. Like friends, please follow me, support me, encourage me. thanks for watching!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallean,希望你会喜欢我的视频,请鼓励我支持我,下期更精彩哦!谢谢观看!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89