In the original -Music "confused": You, please do not fool me在原创-Music《装糊涂》:你,请别对我装糊涂

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi, my dear friends, today I'm bringing my own new song to Dlive. This song is called "Confused." This is a Tucao for someone who is perfunctory in love. I hope you will like me. This song! !

嗨,我亲爱的朋友们,今天我在Dlive带来我自己的新歌,这首歌叫做《装糊涂》,这是一首对在爱情中敷衍感情的人的一种吐槽,希望你会喜欢我的这首歌!!

《装糊涂》
When it comes to contact with you on a rainy day, there is no desired temperature
Did you end this? You said I was in love
But without you, love is a bit more painful
Who does not know who needs help and I know not to be captured

We are still lonely in the end
It's still awkward to start
People who are accustomed to love carry happiness
You don’t want it, you don’t
playing dumb

When it comes to contact with you on a rainy day, there is no desired temperature
Did you end this? You said I was in love
But without you, love is a bit more painful
Who does not know who needs help and I know not to be captured

We are still lonely in the end
It's still awkward to start
People who are accustomed to love carry happiness
You don’t want it, you don’t
playing dumb

We are still lonely in the end
It's still awkward to start
People who are accustomed to love carry happiness
You don’t want it, you don’t
playing dumb

You don’t want it, you don’t
playing dumb

下雨天与你接触 却没有了想要的温度
是不是就此结束 你说我在对爱亵渎
可是没有你 爱情多了份迷糊的痛苦
谁能不清楚 谁需要搀扶 我懂得不要被俘虏

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

下雨天与你接触 却没有了想要的温度
是不是就此结束 你说我在对爱亵渎
可是没有你 爱情多了份迷糊的痛苦
谁能不清楚 谁需要搀扶 我懂得不要被俘虏

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

我们走到最后依然是孤独
开始结束还是很踌躇
习惯被爱的人放肆着幸福
你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

你就不要 你就不要
装糊涂

I'm waiting for your arrival at Dlive, thank you for watching! !

我在Dlive等着你的到来,谢谢你的观看!!

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

@abcallen

Sort:  

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

还好还好,哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45