Wow, today I continue on the original road - "Happy Summer"哇,今天我继续走在原创的路上-《夏日快乐》✈

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello, Dlive:

哈喽,Dlive:

Original change of life, let the original music, everyone I was @ abcallen, today to send everyone a very nice song, this song is my original song, in this video I will use English as the opening, will also There is Chinese in it!

原创改变生活,让原创做音乐,大家好我是@abcallen,今天为大家送上一首相当好听的歌曲,这首歌曲是我的原创歌曲,在这个视频里我会用英语作为开场白,也会有汉语在其中!

I write a song every day, so you can hear my new song almost every day. "Summer Happiness" is such a song!

我每天都会创作一首歌曲,所以你几乎每天都可以听到我的新歌,《夏日快乐》就是这样一首歌!

This song was created in a very unhappy time, but Happy Summer is a very sweet and happy song. You did not misunderstand it. This is a happy song written in a sad environment. , is not it amazing, I also feel very magical, feel this song is a surprise, one can baptize sad surprise!

这首歌是在我很不开心的时间里创作出来的,但是《夏日快乐》却是一种非常甜蜜快乐的歌曲,你没听错,这就是一首在悲伤环境下创作的快乐的歌曲,是不是很神奇啊,我也觉得很神奇,感觉这首歌就是一个惊喜,一个可以洗礼悲伤地惊喜!

Then let us enjoy this surprise! ! !

I am @abcallen, like my friend, please continue to follow me, support and encourage me a lot, thank you for watching! !

Please pay attention to @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( ̄▽ ̄)/

那么接下来就让我们享受这个惊喜吧!!!

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友请继续追随我,多多支持和鼓励我,谢谢你的观看!!

请关注@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( ̄▽ ̄)/

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

继续创作啊老铁 :D

好的,谢谢你的支持,后期我还会有更优秀的作品哦!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45