Original music work "He": Because of his world原创音乐作品《他》:你的世界里因为有他

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Inadvertently creating a good song today, why was it created unconsciously, because I really wanted to create a new song before this song came out, but I just don't know how to write it. Chaos, but it is such a coincidence that this "he" was created by me!

今天无意间又创作出一首好听的歌曲,为什么说是无意间创作出来的呢,因为在这首歌出来之前我其实很想创作一首新歌,但是就是不知道要怎么写,编曲都很乱,但是就是这么巧合,这首《他》被我给创作出来了!

As the saying goes, good songs must be called good songs after experiencing it. The song “He” was actually rewritten from my own personal experience.
The song “He” tells the love story of “triangular relationship”, but the story is very simple. There is not too much jealousy and confusion in the modern city. I like the simple song of love. I don’t like the kind of love. In this song of my death, you may find your shadow before, because many of the stories told in this song have been experienced.

俗话说得好,好歌肯定是在经历之后才叫好歌,《他》这首歌其实是根据我自己的个人经历改写而成的。
《他》这首歌里讲述的是“三角关系”的爱情故事,但是故事很淳朴,没有太多现代都市的喧哗和杂乱,我自己喜欢那种简单的爱的歌曲,不喜欢那种爱的死去活来的歌曲,在我的这首歌里也许你可以找得到你以前的影子,因为这首歌里讲述的故事很多人都经历过。

Both @steemit and Dlive are pursuing originality, so I'm trying very hard to create my own original song and give it to my audience best. The song “He” hopes to evoke your memories. I hope you can like it. !

@steemit和Dlive都追求原创,所以我在很努力的创作属于自己的原创歌曲,在吧最好的带给我的听众,《他》这首歌希望可以勾起你的回忆,希望你可以喜欢!

Well, today's story is here. See you next time!

I'm @abcallen. Please follow me and like or comment for me. Later, I will have more excellent original music works for you. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

好了,今天的讲述就到这了,下期见!

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞或点评,后期我还会有更优秀的原创音乐作品带给你,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持
( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats on your DTube and DLive vidz! Keep it up!
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Thanks, I will keep it! Cheers

谢谢,我会继续保持!干杯

Ask you a question, upload a video in Dlive, why upload video will be very slow, sometimes fast, sometimes slow.

请教你一个问题,在Dlive上传视频,为什么上传视频的速度会很慢,时而快,时而慢。

I noticed that too when I uploaded my dlive video. It was very slow. Try google chrome to upload ur video. Also, its a fairly new platform dlive will be doing further upgrades to make uploading much faster.
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

So when does Dlive upgrade? If you upgrade, please let me know. Thank you! I use Google, but the upload speed is still very slow!

那请问Dlive什么时候升级啊,如果升级了,麻烦你通知一下我,谢谢!我就是用谷歌,但是上传速度还是挺慢的!

Ok, will do. I’m still trying to upload my dlive video.
-@cryptodelos

This is very good, but the rating on Dtube is not as high as that on DLive..

这个很好啊,但是发在Dtube上收视率没有发在DLive上高

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45