Today I'm Dlive, original song - "Forgotten"今天我在Dlive,原创歌曲-《遗忘》

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi, dear Dlive's friends:

嗨,亲爱的Dlive的朋友们:

“Original change of life, let original music,” Hey, everyone, I was @ abcallen, long time no see, today sent me the original song "Forgetting", I always wondered if it would be because of the speed problem The problem that I can't post again will cause me to be forgotten by the friends of @steemit and Dlive. I really doubt that such a problem will occur. However, it looks like the situation is better than I thought. This is really fortunate. ! ! !

“原创改变生活,让原创做音乐”,嗨喽,大家好,我是@abcallen,好久不见了,今天为大家送上我的原创歌曲《遗忘》,我总在想会不会因为网速问题,我很难再发帖的问题导致我会被@steemit和Dlive的朋友给遗忘了呢,真的很怀疑会出现这样的问题,不过呢,看样子情况比我想象的要好,这真是太幸运了!!!

This song is a song with irony, but the melody is very good, of course, is also very careful in lyrics.

这首歌是一首带有讽刺意味的歌曲,但是旋律是很好的,当然在作词方面也很用心的。

I hope you will like my original song

希望你会喜欢我的原创歌曲

I am @abcallen, like my friend Please follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for watching! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的观看!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49