original music:Every day, an original song "With you" 原创音乐

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear Dlive and @steemit:

亲爱的Dlive和@steemit:

Original music - an original song every day, giving you a different musical experience.

原创音乐-每天一首原创歌曲,给你不一样的音乐体验。

The song I brought to you today is a new original song "With You."

This is a very cheerful song. I joined a little Hawaiian style in the creation process. This song "With You" is a song about love and friendship, but it is more about friendship. In life, your friendship is so real and does not require modification.

今天给大家带来的歌曲是一首新的原创歌《有你陪伴》。
这是一首很欢快的歌曲,在创作过程中我加入了一点夏威夷风格在其中。这首《有你陪伴》是和爱情友情有关的歌曲,但是更多是在体现友情。在生活中,你我的友情是那样的真真切切,不需要修饰的。

I believe that you also have a friend who has always been with you. It is like the beauty of the beach. Your friend is happy for you and will not let you alone. Even if you walk the wrong path one day, this friend is willing to give you a guide. Illuminate your way home.

The friendship is so beautiful. I like friendship very much. I also cherish friendship.

相信你也有一个一直陪着你的朋友,就像沙滩的的美好,你的这个朋友给你快乐,不让你孤单,即使有一天你走错路,这个朋友也愿意给你当做指路明灯,照亮你回家的路。
友情是那样的美好,我很喜欢友情,我也很珍惜友情。

I hope you will enjoy this different song and hope that this song will always be with you!

希望你会喜欢上这首不一样的歌曲,也希望这首歌曲能够一直陪伴你!

I am @abcallen. Please follow me and like or comment for me. I will bring you more original music works in the later period. Please stay tuned. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞或点评,后期我还会为你带来更多的原创音乐作品,敬请期待,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beer!.jpeg

upvoted and resteemed!😎👌

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45