(EN/CN) D’Live’s International Dance Day Campaign - D’Live’s 國際舞蹈日活動

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

English Version

Hello guys! I am going to join the D’Live’s International Dance Day Campaign!

Before watching the video, I would like to tell you more about it. Firstly, I am not in the video. And I am not a dancer. But I have been working in the dance industry for 8 years. I am now acting as a manager of a dance studio and arrange dance performance for our dancers. Last year, we organized a dance competition in HK and we had a finale dance performance of 20 mins. I would like to share the dance piece to you guys.

The event was the HKACG (Ani-Com & Games Hong Kong). To meet the event, we used classic Japanese animation songs as the dance music. I took part in the idea brainstorm, dancers selection, coordinator between the main organizer and choreographer, as well as rehearsal arrangement, costumes, props, and communication works. And finally, I took part in the video editing of the dance performance.

The event took me 3 months for preparation. As all dancers have their own jobs and works, we can only squeeze time for full team rehearsal. Most rehearsal time as at mid-night. But finally they did great. I am proud of them. From what I remembered, there should be around 50 dancers in total, including adult and kid dancers.

I wish all you guys enjoy!

中文版

大家好,這是我參加D’Live’s International Dance Day Campaign的文章!

在觀看視頻之前,讓我再說多一點點。首先,我不在視頻裡面,第二,我不是舞者,不過我在舞蹈產業已經工作了八年,我是香港一家舞蹈學校的經理,我的工作包括管理學校及安排舞蹈演出。上年,我們組織了一個舞蹈比賽,而在比賽的尾段,我們演出了一首二十分鐘的舞蹈,我希望借此分享這舞蹈給你們。

九個月以上的老用戶或者已看過了 (對,就是你!如你不想承認你可以不說話哈哈),這個演出活動其實是香港動漫電玩節,為迎合活動主題,我們採用了一連串的日本經典動漫歌曲。而在這演出裡,我不跳那我幹什麼?我負責主題構思、挑選舞者、大會與排舞師之間的協調、加上排舞、服裝、道具、聯絡等的安排。最後,我亦是視頻剪輯的其中一人。

這個比賽我用了三個月去準備,由於舞者們各有工作,我們都只能抽取一點點的時間進行排練,大多都是深夜進行的。但最後他們都做到了,我為他們感到自豪!我記得這次演出好像是有50人,包括大人及小孩!

希望你們喜歡!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

哇,SLam Dunk溉主题曲,正啊!你应该一齐参与跳舞 XD

对啊,就不会有松垮肚腩了..

呵呵,你说的很好 lol

heyhey! 讓我下一次說我有六塊腹肌!

六块太少,八块刚好 :P

一块就够了……大块的

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

那你的工作很有趣啊!你说你不在里面我就不看了 哈哈哈哈😂

你好抬举他 哈哈哈

怎么跳啊……肚腩松垮咗

😂 你记性真好 👍

幹嘛都替我回覆了😂

不要客气。

哈哈哈哈哈哈 练习 三语 的后果。死都要记住

不要到處宣揚🤣

不要客气,举手之劳。

竟然是這樣 lol

pretty cool... I know how hard organizing events could be. Good job!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43