5分鐘平板支撐 - 第10屆奥林匹克 5 Mins Plank - Steem Olympics Game #10

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

![Thumbnail](Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 1.28.04 AM.png)

我是來參加@tvb 的奧林匹克運動會#10的!

所在城市:香港
季節:夏
氣候:天晴
氣溫:35度

運動展示

5分鐘平板支撐

2分鐘正平板
1分鐘左側平板
1分鐘右側平板
1分鐘正平板

感想

尤記得幾年前,曾擁有減肥的熱誠,在跑步加上徒手訓練的情況下,在短短兩個半月內,我的體重由168磅減至150磅。成功減脂後,雖斷斷續續的仍有繼續運動,但往往都會被一個冬天打斷……正如上一年的跑步習慣,就是被冬天打斷了。

夏日已到,我才驚覺輕薄的衣服已不能再遮擋我的肚腩,看來,又是時候要努力了……偶然見到@tvb的奧林匹克運動會,那就坐言起行,重新開始跑步計劃,至於現在,就先來個平板支撐吧!這個5分鐘平板支撐是我幾年前每天的指定動作,卻不知事隔幾年,我還能否做到哈哈!大家看視頻吧!只想說,幾年沒做,我現在,弱爆了!!!


This is my entry to the Steem Olympics Game #10!

City: Hong Kong
Season: Summer
Weather: Sunny
Temperature: 35-degree C

Sports

5 mins Plank

2 mins front plank
1 min side plank (left)
1 min side plank (right)
1 min front plank

Feeling

Just recall 3 years ago, I planned a 2.5 months weight losing plan. With running and bodyweight exercises, I lost 18 pounds from 168 to 150 in 2.5 months. I kept the habit of exercise but it was always stopped by a winter! It’s too cold haha.

Summer is coming again, I find that my clothes cannot cover my belly anymore! Seems it’s time to work hard again……Just saw the post of @TVB about the Steem Olympics Game. So, let me start the plan of running again! And now, I would like to try the 5 mins plank. It was my everyday exercise few years ago. And now, can I finish it? Just watch the video! And just want to see, only few years, I am now fxxking weak!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-27) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-27) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

有什麼賞?

@aaronli, 看看你这一身腱子肉!

哎呀今天不小心错买了巧克力,@cn-cutie.pie 可可 要不要?

夏天就开始瘦身 ;)

冬天就再養身

@aaronli, 感谢你的参与, 运动活动因你而更精彩! img

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

看到一個略心酸的背影🤣做完平板撐,記得做個背部和腰部的拉伸,然後明天可能會腹部酸痛😖(挨著吧,誰叫你平時不運動,哈哈哈哈哈哈)

我也是那么酸一下.... 肚腩的背影……挡不住啊

我有的!

小哥哥你有咩啊?有做拉伸,有运动还是有肚腩?(///▽///)

有心酸的背影

是真的好心酸的説(´▽`)感覺整個人都在顫抖😂不過講真啦,我平板支撐超差的,最多也就兩分鐘而已能支持的住

我...... 一分鐘都撐不到...... break09.gif

加油加油,一起努力健身٩(๑^o^๑)۶

等我喂完奶!明年我弄个马甲线!

那是一定要的~~ 哈哈哈...要激励 阿荣李哥

等陣,你地講緊上半句定下半句...

那一句比較激勵你?

對不起!我忍不住快轉了.......

不聽我唱歌!

你...... 有唱歌嗎?你是在逼我重看一次嗎?oh, no!pass01.gif

我有呀,唱得咬牙切齒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45